Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
For Sale is my 2012 Triumph Bonneville. I am asking 6500 for the motorcycle. The tile is clean, the motorcycle is registered and inspected ( till 05 2015). I've posted this up a few months ago but went overseas before finalizing a sale. Below are the specs a brief history for the motorcycle, and a list of aftermarket parts.

YEAR: 2012
MAKE: Triumph
MODEL: Bonneville (Base Mag Wheel)
MILEAGE: 2950
SPECS: http://www.bikez.com/motorcycles/triumph_bonneville_2012.php


I purchased the Bonneville from a Mid 30's Female in North Carolina whom worked at Ray Price Triumph dealership in Raleigh, NC. She put about 1000 miles on it before selling it to me. I am the second owner. The aftermarket parts ( Listed below) were installed and tuned at Ray Price Triumph dealership. I currently ride on a daily basis so the mileage will rise. The motorcycle has not been in any accidents.
Feel free to contact me if you would like to take a look at the motorcycle or have any questions.

AFTER MARKET PARTS LIST:

Triumph Fork Gators http://www.british-customs.com/triumph-thruxton-fork-gaitors-6365.html

Thruxton Gel Seat http://www.british-customs.com/triumph-thruxton-gel-seat-9836.html

Triumph Tank Knee Pads http://www.british-customs.com/triumph-thruxton-motorcycle-tank-knee-pads.html

CRG Billet Bar end mirrors http://www.british-customs.com/crg-folding-billet-bar-end-mirror.html

Air Injection Removal Kit http://www.british-customs.com/triumph-motorcycle-air-injection-removal-kit.html

Fender eliminator kit http://www.british-customs.com/triumph-motorcycle-cat-eye-fender-eliminator-kit.html

Air Box Removal kit http://www.british-customs.com/triumph-bonneville-thruxton-air-box-removal-kit-efi-9437.html

Predator exhaust http://www.british-customs.com/triumph-bonneville-mag-wheel-predator-exhaust-17988.html

Kellerman low profile turn signals http://www.british-customs.com/kellerman-halogen-turn-signal-black.html

K&N Air filter http://www.british-customs.com/kn-air-filter-7853.html

Licence Plate Puller http://www.platepuller.com/

Thruxton Seat Cowl http://www.kfm-motorraeder.de/archive/image/shop/triumph/triumph_T2309417PG.jpg?mod=1398682537

Progressive Rear Suspension http://www.progressivesuspension.com/product/1408/412-series-shocks

All parts were installed and tuned by Ray Price Triumph Dealer in Raleigh North Carolina.
The bike will also come with a few stock parts:
Stock exhaust
Stock Mirrors
Stock Fenders
Stock Brake Reservoir





 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top