Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello my name is Anthony and I’m new to the motorcycle world in a way. I am 26 yrs old, 5’10 140lbs. Very intelligent and strong. I’ve been writing pretty much my whole life but took a long 10 year gap and just started picking it up again and got my M1 license. I recently just bought a Honda CBR 250 R is my first break of choice to get the hang of things. I’m extremely comfortable with how things are going..
However, I am extremely interested in a
Suzuki GSXR1000 or my Dream bike being a Hayabusa. Well aware of the differences of these two bikes, but I’d like more input on if this is a good idea or not. I’m not a speed demon more of a status man. Ever since I was a child growing up I’ve always love the look and sound of a Hayabusa. I don’t see myself going 180 down the highway anytime soon because I want to wake up the next day. Per well aware of the differences of these two bikes, but I’d like more input on if this is a good idea or not. I’m not a speed demon more of a status man. Ever since I was a child growing up I’ve always love the look and sound of a Hayabusa. I don’t see myself going 180 down the highway anytime soon because I want to wake up the next day.
All I’d like to use this bike for is just casual cruising and maybe some highway riding too.. please let me know all you can, Pros Cons whatever you can think of.. if I’m too small for them or what not. My CBR250R is light to me now and I know the Suzuki’s are big bitches.. Thanks guys!!

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Help me decide my fate!!!!