Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all,
My name is Eddy Roumen. Currently live in Franklin, TN. I am originally from the Netherlands. I currently ride a 2020 KTM 1290 Super Adventure S. I have been riding since approximately 1988. I inherited the motorcycle gene from my grandfather. I recently discovered some of his old photos and I will need help identifying one of his old bikes.
Thanks for letting me join.
Eddy

·
THEE Professional Shadow Moderator
1,840 Posts
Welcome from northeast Ohio. Thanks for the introduction!

Edit: It's Ohio, not Oho. I have no idea where or what Oho is.

·
Secret Agent
2006 Honda CBR1000RR, 2008 Honda CRF230L, 2019 Honda CRF1000L
3,657 Posts
Welcome from Kansas!

·
Visionary
4,782 Posts
Welcome from Pennsylvania and thanks for the introduction!

·
American Legion Rider & sub-Administrator
24,212 Posts

·
8,709 Posts
Welcome Eddy to a great and informative gathering of enthusiast!
Sam

·
THEE Professional Shadow Moderator
1,840 Posts
"Every good Michigander" can just go look at the outcome on that hallowed Saturday in November, going back about 20 years, and then just go sit in a corner and be quiet.

:)

·
Secret Agent
2006 Honda CBR1000RR, 2008 Honda CRF230L, 2019 Honda CRF1000L
3,657 Posts
I chuckled at the last two posts. Also reminds me of last man standing's Mike and Vanessa 😁

·
8,709 Posts
Vanessa was HOT, just an observation. :rolleyes:
Sam;)

·
Registered
5,355 Posts
"Every good Michigander" can just go look at the outcome on that hallowed Saturday in November, going back about 20 years, and then just go sit in a corner and be quiet.

:)
I love rivalries...I don't have a favorite in the OSU/Michigan rivalry. I do have an old T-Shirt from a UW Huskies Rose Bowl with a Husky mounting a wolverine that's pretty awesome.