Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi there, I am sorry that I didn't introduce myself in my first post. So here it goes my name is Eliza and I am from Latvia, I am 26 years old, I have been riding a motorcycle starting this summer, so I am pretty new to all the motorcycle scene. Therefore, I am looking to follow some relevant content on Social Media. My dream is to go to ride in the USA, so I maybe someone I could follow in the meantime to get the vibe?

Who are the people you enjoy to follow regarding motorcycle lifestyle, I have been struggling to find some relevant content for me. Who are your favs?

Thanks, guys!

·
Registered
2015 BMW K1600GTL & 2008 Harley Davidson Dyna Super Glide Custom
1,319 Posts
Hi there, I am sorry that I didn't introduce myself in my first post. So here it goes my name is Eliza and I am from Latvia, I am 26 years old, I have been riding a motorcycle starting this summer, so I am pretty new to all the motorcycle scene. Therefore, I am looking to follow some relevant content on Social Media. My dream is to go to ride in the USA, so I maybe someone I could follow in the meantime to get the vibe?

Who are the people you enjoy to follow regarding motorcycle lifestyle, I have been struggling to find some relevant content for me. Who are your favs?

Thanks, guys!
Hi and Welcome from Las Vegas, NV.

Sent from my Pixel 3a using Tapatalk

·
American Legion Rider
22,915 Posts
WELCOME ON BOARD, and...

We are friendly site here. Well, most of us😁

Reactions: elizaZ

·
8,261 Posts
Welcome from the Heartland!
Sam:)

·
Registered
4,286 Posts

Thanks, guys!
Welcome from Granite Falls, WA USA

As for your question, l don't follow anyone. l just get on my bad motor scooter and ride on, ride on, ride on, ride on ride

·
Retired twice: Navy and as a govt contractor
13,701 Posts
Welcome to the forum

·
Registered
2016 Honda Rebel 250
65 Posts