Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
04 Tri. Speedmaster, 05 Tri. Tiger
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm a retired farmer living in Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada and Mazatlan, Mexico. Started riding big bikes about 45 yrs ago and still going today. I currently ride an 04 Triumph Speedmaster and an 05 Triumph Tiger. I also have a 69 BSA Rocket 3, a 69 BSA 441 Victor and a 69 Triumph 250 Trophy. Looking forward to browsing around the sight.

·
On The Road Again!
3,465 Posts
Welcome to the forum from New Jersey, Jack!

·
Secret Agent
2006 Honda CBR1000RR, 2008 Honda CRF230L, 2019 Honda CRF1000L
1,713 Posts
Welcome from Kansas!

·
Premium Member
7,992 Posts
Gidday Jack from the wet left coast. Nice collection of bikes.
My sister in law is in Fort Saskatchewan, mother in law in an old folks home in Edmonton. We blew by your place in January 019 I think, for a visit. In weather that only you local folks understand.
My triumph is a 96 Trophy 900. UK

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
The first bike I owned was a Norton 750 Commando, then got a 75 Triumph Trident that I still own. Did the Harley thing in the 70's, 80's and 90's. When they bought Triumph back in the mid 90's I went back to them. These 2 current bikes are the best machines I've ever owned.

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Gidday Jack from the wet left coast. Nice collection of bikes.
My sister in law is in Fort Saskatchewan, mother in law in an old folks home in Edmonton. We blew by your place in January 019 I think, for a visit. In weather that only you local folks understand.
My triumph is a 96 Trophy 900. UK
Someone in town has a 98 Trophy for sale, it's in real nice shape with only 20,000 miles on the clock. I was thinking about it but the wife would cut my throat!

·
Premium Member
7,992 Posts
Someone in town has a 98 Trophy for sale, it's in real nice shape with only 20,000 miles on the clock. I was thinking about it but the wife would cut my throat!