Motorcycle Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi Guys & Girls,
Im new to riding and in my early 60's lol yeah I know, a bit late but loving it.
I live on the Sunshine Coast, Qld, Australia. Perfect weather most of the year. Look forward to reading others views, problems and solutions.
Regards to all
Paul

·
American Legion Rider
25,916 Posts
WELCOME ABOARD, and...

Other members do like to know they are welcoming a real person so thanks
for letting us know a little about yourself.:smile: Normally just a few more
posts(count of 3) and the rest of the site will open to you. This is the sites
spambot control. Unfortunately it is needed today. But you have to make 15
posts before you can post pictures. Right or wrong it's considered a privilege
to be able to post pictures. Unless you use Tapatalk which somehow
gets around that restriction.

We are friendly site here. Well, most of us:grin:
We have a few members from your general area of the world.

·
Retired twice: Navy and as a govt contractor
15,500 Posts
Welcome to the forum

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Hi SoxOz
Good to here from another Aussie. What do you ride? Apparently i cant attach photos yet as i am new to the forum. Keep track i will post some as soon as i am able and can work it out.
Cheers

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Tried attaching a photo via the p a per clip symbol without a ny luck. May need a little help and advice on how to attach photo lol.

·
2009 Ninja 500r
1,504 Posts
Hiyas Paul. You will need a few more post before you will be able to add/upload pictures, welcome from Hoosierland USA (Hartford City, Indiana USA)

:71baldboy:

·
American Legion Rider
25,916 Posts
Hiyas Paul. You will need a few more post before you will be able to add/upload pictures, welcome from Hoosierland USA (Hartford City, Indiana USA)

:71baldboy:
Yep, what ^^^ she said and I said...

But you have to make 15